Weather in Skokie (Updated 5 Hours 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:21 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Fog
    38.7 °F

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.13 AM

    Sunset

    4.50 PM
  • Today

    Fog
    42 °F

  • Tonight

    Fog
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Skokie

      • 21 Jan, Sat 42 / 40 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 52 / 39 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 45 / 36 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 41 / 33 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 42 / 35 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 40 / 30 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 35 / 27 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 33 / 25 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 32 / 25 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon

    Comments