Weather in Skokie (Updated 8 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:20 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    71.2 °F

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.14 AM

    Sunset

    7.27 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    83 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Skokie

      • 30 Aug, Tue 83 / 69 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 74 / 63 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 69 / 59 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 72 / 58 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 77 / 60 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 81 / 67 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 84 / 70 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 83 / 67 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 82 / 68 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu

    Comments