Weather in Skokie (Updated 7 Hours 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:20 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    57.7 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : From the ENE at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.20 AM

    Sunset

    8.15 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Skokie

      • 27 May, Sat 65 / 53 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 68 / 56 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 73 / 56 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 68 / 53 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 66 / 52 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 71 / 54 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 67 / 56 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 65 / 55 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 69 / 56 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon

    Comments