Weather in Skokie (Updated 5 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:20 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    46.1 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : From the WNW at 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.51 AM

    Sunset

    7.45 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Skokie

      • 28 Apr, Fri 56 / 44 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 57 / 43 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 45 / 43 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 52 / 48 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 51 / 41 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 60 / 43 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 60 / 45 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 57 / 44 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 60 / 44 °F
      • 7 May, Sun

    Comments