Weather in Skokie (Updated 4 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:21 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    43.0 °F

    Humidity

    81%

    Wind : From the NNE at 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.38 AM

    Sunset

    7.13 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    46 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Skokie

      • 30 Mar, Thu 46 / 39 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 43 / 37 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 41 / 35 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 50 / 38 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 53 / 43 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 54 / 42 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 54 / 40 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 53 / 40 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri 51 / 36 °F
      • 8 Apr, Sat

    Comments